Pam Blanco

CEO

Pam is the owner & broker with over twenty years’ experience in residential and multifamily sales as well as property management.

Email: pam@pamtexas.com

John Fleming, MBA

Licensed Real Estate Agent

A branding , marketing and sales expert for over 20 years.

Email: j.fleming@pamtexas.com

Rebecca Tijerina

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Rebecca Tijerina has lived in the DFW area for over 25 years.

Email: Rebecca@pamtexas.com

Bob Friend

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Bob has an extensive background in customer service, and strives for nothing less than the highest level of quality for our clients.

Email: bob@pamtexas.com

Nancy Facarazzo

Operations

Nancy has been the Operations Manager for the Property Management Division since May 2013.

Email: nancy@pamtexas.com

Dawn Ball

Accounting

Dawn is a 15 year veteran in the accounting industry for income producing properties.

Email: dball@pamtexas.com


Melissa Gregoire

Licensed Real Estate Agent—RPM, CIC, TRLS

Melissa holds certifications for RPM,CIC,TRLS, short sale Specialist, & New Home Construction Buyer rep.

Email: Melissa@pamtexas.com


Joseph Boyle

New Resident Compliance & Relations Manager

Joe received a Master of Education degree from Harding University, Real Estate Law Degree from LaSalle University, Bachelor of Arts degree from Harding University and Associates of Arts degree from Phoenix College

Email: joe@pamtexas.com

Rena’ Pleasant

Chief Maintenance Coordinator

Customer Service and maintenance request specialists. Rena’ holds customer satisfaction to a company wide high standard.

Email:  rena@pamtexas.com

Brittany Hamilton

Licensed Real Estate Agent

DFW’s premier Real Estate “Stylist.”  Brittany highlights the character in both her clients and their homes.

Email: hamiltonrealty@pamtexas.com

Marsha Tijerina

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Marsha is a US Air Force vet and an expert in buying/selling strategy and execution.

Email: marsha@pamtexas.com