Pam Blanco

CEO

Pam is the owner & broker with over twenty years’ experience in residential and multifamily sales as well as property management.

Email: pam@pamtexas.com

Rebecca Tijerina

Licensed Real Estate Agent & Property Manager

Rebecca Tijerina has lived in the DFW area for over 25 years.

Email: rebecca@pamtexas.com

Tony Grant

Licensed Real Estate Agent & Property Manager

Tony has an extensive background in customer service, and strives for nothing less than the highest level of quality for our clients.

Email: tgrant@pamtexas.com

Dawn Ball

Accounting

Dawn is a 15 year veteran in the accounting industry for income producing properties.

Email: dball@pamtexas.com


Melissa Gregoire

Licensed Real Estate Agent—RPM, CIC, TRLS & Property Manager

Melissa holds certifications for RPM,CIC,TRLS, short sale Specialist, & New Home Construction Buyer rep.

Email: melissa@pamtexas.com


Joseph Boyle

New Resident Compliance & Relations Manager

Joe received a Master of Education degree from Harding University, Real Estate Law Degree from LaSalle University, Bachelor of Arts degree from Harding University and Associates of Arts degree from Phoenix College

Email: joe@pamtexas.com

Marsha Tijerina

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Marsha is a US Air Force vet and an expert in buying/selling strategy and execution.

Email: marsha@pamtexas.com